Editorial Board

Editors

Stephen Chapman
Oxford University Hospitals
Oxford, UK
schapman@well.ox.ac.uk

Competing interests

Matthew Wise
University Hospital of Wales
Cardiff, UK
mattwise@doctors.org.uk

Editorial board

Ron du Bois
Imperial College London
London, UK
ron@du-bois.co.uk

Fraser Brims
University of Western Australia
Perth, Australia
fraser.brims@uwa.edu.au

Harold Collard
University of California San Francisco
California, USA
Hal.Collard@ucsf.edu

Bronwen Connolly
Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
London, UK
bronwen.connolly@nhs.net

Graham Cooke
Imperial College London
London, UK
g.cooke@imperial.ac.uk

Phillip Crosbie
University Hospital of South Manchester
Manchester, UK
Philip.Crosbie@manchester.ac.uk

Burke Cunha
Winthrop-University Hospital
New York, USA
bacunha@Winthrop.org

John Hurst
University College London Medical School
London, UK
j.hurst@ucl.ac.uk

John Kolbe
University of Auckland
Auckland, Australia
JKolbe@adhb.govt.nz

Tow Keang Lim
National University Hospital
Singapore
tow_keang_lim@nuhs.edu.sg

Danny McAuley
Queens University Belfast
Northern Ireland, UK
d.f.mcauley@qub.ac.uk

Alyn Morice
University of Hull
Hull, UK
A.H.Morice@hull.ac.uk

Sujeet Rajan
Bombay Hospital Institute Of Medical Sciences and Bhatia Hospitals
Mumbai, India
skrajan@hotmail.com

Paolo Spagnolo
Canton Hospital Baselland and University of Basel
Liestal, Switzerland
Paolo.Spagnolo@ksbl.ch

Paul Thomas
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Tennessee, US
paul.thomas@stjude.org

Statistical Advisor

Ann Smith
Cardiff University
Cardiff, UK
SmithA53@cardiff.ac.uk

Social Media Editor

Matthew Morgan
Cardiff University
Cardiff, UK
mattmorgan@me.com